{{category.data.name}}

{{category.description}}

{{category.currentCategory.name}}

Filter and Compare
 

Contact Our Experts

Got questions? Our peeps know the answers and are standing by. Pick an application, any application.

 

News & Events

There’s nothing like experiencing Cree Lighting with your own eyes. Here’s where to find the joy.

Find Agents

Where To Buy

Find an Agent or Showroom near you to assist you with Cree Lighting Products.

Upcoming Events

October 2021

NACS

Location: McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021 through Friday, October 8, 2021

Tradeshow - Booth 3545

Learn More

SALC

Location: Marriott Marquis, Atlanta, GA

Date: Monday, October 11, 2021 through Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Tradeshow

Learn More

Past Events

September 2021

M-PACT

Location: Indiana Convention Center, Indianapolis, IN

Date: Wednesday, September 8, 2021 through Friday, September 10, 2021

Tradeshow - Booth 1627

Learn More

August 2021

SPECS

Location: Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center, National Harbor, MD, Booth #422

Date: Sunday, August 22, 2021 through Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tradeshow

Learn More

June 2021

Southwest Fuel & Convenience Expo

Location: Fort Worth Convention Center, Fort Worth, TX

Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021 through Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Tradeshow - Booth 480

Learn More

May 2021

SouthEast Petro

Location: Myrtle Beach Convention Center, Myrtle Beach, SC

Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021 through Friday, May 21, 2021

Tradeshow - Booth 333

Learn More

November 2020

Cree Lighting 15-Minute eLearning Series - November

Location: Virtual eLearning

Date: Sunday, November 1, 2020 through Monday, November 30, 2020

Please join us every M/W/F at 11a EDT (8a PDT) for a LIVE online learning session that includes a 15-minute educational presentation plus time for live Q&A.

Learn More

September 2020

Cree Lighting 15-Minute eLearning Series - September and October

Location: Virtual eLearning

Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 through Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Please join us every M/W/F at 11a EDT (8a PDT) for a LIVE online learning session that includes a 15-minute educational presentation plus time for live Q&A.

Learn More
Interested? 
Let's talk.

Talk to the Experts

Let us help you get started with our superior LED lighting products.

Newsletter Sign Up

Where to Buy

Find a distributor or showroom near you to assist you with Cree LED Lighting products.

See It In Person

See why "Cree IS LED Lighting" at our Lighting Experience Centers.

Request a Tour